Linking Up – It’s The Little Things

The Little Things – Photo Edition!!!

What better way to celebrate the little things in life other than the little moments??  You know I have been participating in a Project365 this year – and I am happy to say May was another successful month.  I still forget to take pictures until dinner, and so then the picture IS my dinner… but still.  Haven’t missed a day yet!!

Here is the month, and just a few of my favorites…  Warning:  You’ve seen them all before.  But let’s recap anyways!!!

This is still one of my favorite sonogram pictures – we didn’t know it was a SHE at the time – but she is pouting and I love it.  This was also a special sonogram because my mamma was there with us…

Another great moment from last month!!!!!  Finishing my first triathlon.  Still can’t believe I did it!!!!!

A priceless moment… when Grandma met baby!!!  She called boy, and I think it’s the first time she’s ever been wrong!!!  But then again, everyone thought I was going to be a boy too… so Princess Olaf is already taking after her mother (sorry, Brandon!)

And of course… the night we found our HOME!!!  (Current countdown until closing: 21 days!)

A totally RANDOM moment from last month – the morning we spent at the water gardens.  We were seriously only down there for like 15 or 20 minutes… but it was a fun, special morning!

And naturally, one of the best moments in my LIFE finding out our little baby is a girl.  Really, I’m still in shock over it.  I always pictured us with all boys… so   this is going to be SO MUCH FUN!

So there you have it – a lot of little things from the month of May!  Thanks to Jess and Ashley for hosting the link-up!  See you next week!!

4 thoughts on “Linking Up – It’s The Little Things

Leave a Reply

