Triathlon Photos!!

HAPPY MONDAY!

Here you go!!!!!  The race recap has been updated to include these photos… but I’m still so dang proud I thought they deserved a post of their own.

(Baby was fine but MAN I was out of breath!  Usually after I swim I’ll hang in the pool for two good minutes, then do 50 to cool down… so immediately stopping and getting out of the pool to run to my bike was a new one for me!)

Ok – my back tire doesn’t look flat.  Maybe it was all in my head.

 

 

FINISHED.

P.S. stay tuned for some exciting news tomorrow…

3 thoughts on “Triathlon Photos!!

Leave a Reply

